Counties Served

With offices located in Murphysboro and Du Quoin, RHM&G handles cases throughout the region including the following Illinois Counties:

    • Clinton

    • Franklin

    • Jackson

    • Jefferson

    • Kane

    • Macoupin

    • Madison

    • Monroe

    • Montgomery

    • Perry

    • Randolph

    • Saline

    • St. Clair

    • Washington

    • Williamson

    • Union

Please keep in mind that not all of our attorneys practice in all of the counties listed.

Call our office for details on our service areas.